CONTACT

DONWEST CUSTOM HOMES

Donwest Custom Homes
15 Barrie Blvd.
St Thomas, ON N5P 4B9

    Contact Information

    THE DONWEST TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

    NAME PHONE EMAIL
    Jason McWhirter (President) 519-633-0691 ext 229 jason@donwest.ca
    Lyndsay Sibley (Vice President) 519-633-0691 ext 224 lyndsay@donwest.ca
    Tyler Pol (Vice-President & Site Supervisor) 519-318-7446 tyler@donwest.ca
    Sheila Mitchell (Executive Administrator) 519-633-0691 ext 244 sheila@donwest.ca
    Tyler Besley (Sales Manager) 519-933-5912 sales@donwest.ca
    Kara Taylor (Design Consultant) 519-619-5272 kara@donwest.ca
    Mike Pattenden (Director of Customer Service and Warranty) 519-384-8421 service@donwest.ca

    custom home building is our speciality

    DESIGN YOUR OWN DONWEST CUSTOM HOME